fb.jpg
montfortjs.png picsub.png
logosub.png
  

 

22-24 March (Tuesday - Thursday)
P5 Level Camp

21 March
First Day of Term 2

12 -20 March
School Holidays

10 & 11 March (Thursday & Friday)
P4 Level Camp

9 March (Wednesday)
CCE Day

4 March (Friday)
P6 CA1 HMTL

3 March (Thursday)
P6 CA1 Science

2 March (Wednesday)
P6 CA1 MTL

1 March (Tuesday)
P6 CA1 Math

29 February (Monday)
P6 CA1

8-9 February (Monday)
Public Holiday Chinese New Year

5 February (Friday)
Chinese New Year Celebration

5 February (Friday)
First Friday Mass

27 Jan 2016 (Wednesday)
Photo-taking for School Smart Card (P1 & P6)

22 Jan 2016 (Friday)
Parent Engagement Session (P2 to P6) (4pm to 6pm)

10 March (Thursday)
P3 Level Camp